Get in Touch

Meet our National Team

Diego Felizola

National President

diego.felizola@aiesec.net

+358 46 546 7911

Laura Puescu

National Head of Talent Management and Organizational Development

laura.puescu2@aiesec.net

Mariana Valente

National Head of Social Projects

mariana.valente@aiesec.net

Camilla Bergman

National Head of Outgoing Exchange and Marketing

camilla.bergman@aiesec.net
+358 40 846 5582

Tinja Uotila

National Head of Finance and Legalities

tinja.uotila@aiesec.net
+358 40 737 1663

Ilkan Mutlu

National Head of Partnership Development

ilkan.mutlu@aiesec.net
+358 50 441 8577

Meet our Local Committees

Kai Kuokkanen

President, AIESEC in Turku

kai.kuokkanen@aiesec.net

Josefiina Luoma

President, AIESEC in Jyväskylä

contact.jkl@aiesec.net

Mohamed Ibrahim

President, AIESEC in Tampere

mohamed.ibrahim2@aiesec.net

Nadir Sahllal

President, AIESEC in Helsinki

aiesec.helsinki@aiesec.net

Marianne Vanhala

President, AIESEC in Oulu

info@aiesecoulu.org

Get In Touch

We are a Youth Leadership Movement

We proudly count a Nobel Peace Price laureate and numerous world, business and NGO leaders amongst our one million strong alumni community across the world. To date, we've delivered over 480,000 internship and volunteering experiences, and it's all been led by young leaders who believe in making the world a better place.

Learn More
70,000
Active Members
24,000
Universities Represented
120
Countries Represented
21,000
Volunteering Opportunities
6,000
Opportunities Within AIESEC
1,000,000
AIESEC Alumni